Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
Chengdu branch successfully host the "new three board" on key projects in sichuan province, in the e

On December 25, 2015 by the national development and reform commission of sichuan province, sichuan province securities regulatory bureau, sichuan province key project leading group office jointly organized the "new three board" listed as a key project of the sichuan province, in the enterprise standard operating training project "was held in chengdu.


The small and medium-sized enterprise stock transfer system co., LTD Deng Yingling supervisor, draw with king of sichuan province securities regulatory bureau deputy inspector, wide hair negotiable securities OuYangXi vice President to attend the meeting and delivered a speech. Sichuan province, in 182 the "new three board" trial enterprises of more than 300 people, and several brokerages, Banks and other intermediary institutions a total of more than 400 people attend the training.

Conference around listed review process and review concept, financial and non-financial review focus on key points, stock trading system and supervision system, designed to help the "new three board" listed in the enterprise and the knowledge of the small and medium-sized enterprise stock transfer system related business rules, perfect the corporate governance structure, to conduct compliance operations and information disclosure. The meeting invited to transfer shares listed company sales department, trade ministry of supervision, the company sales department for on-site training attendees. Wide hair negotiable securities brokerage, as the only training, with the participants on the stock distribution business communication, people from all walks of life to further improve the wide hair negotiable securities in sichuan province visibility and influence.

Chengdu branch of wide hair negotiable securities as the meeting organizer, only the successful completion of the organization of the conference, by the host government.



A‍bout us                    Contact us  

Qualification inquiry   Complaints procedure   

National customer service hotline

Trading day 8:30-21:00

 95575

Share to:

在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
成都分公司圆满承办四川省重点项目“新三板”挂牌、在审企业规范运营专题培训会

       2015年12月25日,由四川省发改委、四川证监局、四川省重点项目领导小组办公室联合主办的“四川省重点项目‘新三板’挂牌、在审企业规范运营专题培训会”在成都隆重召开。


全国中小企业股份转让系统有限责任公司邓映翎监事长、四川证监局王战平副巡视员、广发证券欧阳西副总裁出席会议并致辞。四川省182家“新三板”挂牌、在审企业300余人,及多家券商、银行等中介机构共计400余人参加培训。
        会议围绕挂牌审查流程与审查理念、财务及非财务审查关注要点、股转系统交易监察制度等展开,旨在帮助“新三板”挂牌、在审企业了解全国中小企业股份转让系统相关业务规则,完善公司治理结构,进行合规运营及信息披露。此次会议邀请到了股转公司挂牌业务部、交易监察部、公司业务部对参会人员进行现场培训。广发证券作为唯一培训券商,就股票发行业务与参会人员进行交流,进一步提高了广发证券在四川省各界的知名度与影响力。

  广发证券成都分公司作为此次会议唯一承办单位,圆满完成了会议的组织工作,受到主办政府部门的高度肯定。


全国统一客服热线

交易日8:30-21:00

 95575

分享到: