Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
Wide hair negotiable securities to donate 1 million accommodation, helped more than 1200 made poor s

  

By the social foundation of wide hair negotiable securities and guangdong made jointly hold the "communist youth power poor students care plan" donation ceremony held in which composed of guangdong vocational and technical college. Ceremony, wide hair negotiable securities public welfare foundation donated 1 million yuan to support 1208 poor freshmen was made by 32 colleges, it also marks the "green power" in 2015 the successful completion of the poor students care plan.


November 26, the social foundation of wide hair negotiable securities and guangdong made jointly hold the "communist youth power poor students care plan" donation ceremony held in which composed of guangdong vocational and technical college. Ceremony, wide hair negotiable securities public welfare foundation donated 1 million yuan to support 1208 poor freshmen was made by 32 colleges, it also marks the "green power" in 2015 the successful completion of the poor students care plan.



Day comes at a time when western "Thanksgiving", was made in guangdong committee, vice secretary of Chen Zaikui, social foundation of wide hair negotiable securities director Wu Zhaoming, guangdong was made secretary of the communist Li Tian and other leaders, from 32 aid-receiving students colleges and universities of guangdong was made more than 300 attended the donation ceremony, together to witness the "green power" project for the past five years of harvest and moved.

To attract more and more social forces to focus on the young students of vocational and technical schools, 2015 "green power" poor students care plan also continue to innovate in participation in the way. Wide hair negotiable securities not only this year launched a "running" youth WeChat game - cool run gas stations, and splash APP launched cross-border cooperation donated the mileage run "youth" and a series of strong sense of the mobile terminal of the public welfare activities, this year attracted a total of nearly 40000 people participate in public welfare activities online.



Wide hair negotiable securities Wu Zhaoming said, director of social welfare foundation, "green power" project for the past five years, wide hair negotiable securities public welfare foundation has donated nearly 3 million yuan, help, solve the problem of accommodation, more than 3400 students received the guangdong made departments attach great importance to and vigorously support, has also made secondary institutions widely accepted, has become a brand in the field of guangdong made student projects. Wide hair negotiable securities at the same time of continuous development to seize the opportunity, will continue adhering to the "knowledge hard, devote; customer first, win-win cooperation" of the core values, adhere to the rich source, repay society actively, and a man of insight from all walks of life together, help more young people realize the dream, for the youth power, for the dream of thumb up.

As an industry leading large A + H shares listed brokerage, wide hair negotiable securities since 2011 joint's joint venture set up three subsidiaries "wide hair negotiable securities social foundation of guangdong province". Foundation to student xingjiao, the poor as the main line to carry out a series of social public welfare activities. "Green power" projects since 2011 by the guangdong made communist and social foundation of wide hair negotiable securities launched its inception, is committed to solve key institutions in the province poor accommodation problem, guide social forces to focus on the growth of young students vocational and technical schools, fill in the current social assistance in donate objects and two blank on the project.



A‍bout us                    Contact us  

Qualification inquiry   Complaints procedure   

National customer service hotline

Trading day 8:30-21:00

 95575

Share to:

在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
广发证券再捐100万住宿费,助力1200多名省直贫困生

  由广发证券社会公益基金会与广东省直团工委联合举办的”青春助力贫困生关爱计划”捐赠仪式在广东农工商职业技术学院举行。仪式上,广发证券社会公益基金会捐出100万元,资助32所省直院校的1208名贫困新生,这也标志着2015年“青春助力”贫困生关爱计划圆满完成。


11月26日,由广发证券社会公益基金会与广东省直团工委联合举办的”青春助力贫困生关爱计划”捐赠仪式在广东农工商职业技术学院举行。仪式上,广发证券社会公益基金会捐出100万元,资助32所省直院校的1208名贫困新生,这也标志着2015年“青春助力”贫困生关爱计划圆满完成。

当天适逢西方 “感恩节”,广东省直工委副书记陈再葵、广发证券社会公益基金会理事吴钊明、广东省直团工委书记李田等领导,与来自32所广东省直院校的300余名受助学生一同参加了此次捐赠仪式,见证了“青春助力”项目开展五年来的收获与感动。

为吸引越来越多的社会力量关注职业技术类院校的青年学生群体,2015年“青春助力”贫困生关爱计划在参与方式上也继续创新。广发证券今年不但推出了“奔跑吧青春”微信游戏——酷跑加油站,还与咕咚APP跨界合作推出“奔跑吧青春”捐赠跑步里程等一系列参与感强的移动端公益活动,今年共吸引了近4万人参与线上公益活动。

广发证券社会公益基金会理事吴钊明表示,“青春助力”项目开展五年来,广发证券社会公益基金会累计捐出近300万元,帮助超过3400名学生解决住宿问题,得到了广东省直机关工委的高度重视和大力支持,也获得省直大中专院校的广泛认可,已成为广东省直助学领域的品牌项目。广发证券在抓住机遇不断发展壮大的同时,将继续秉承“知识图强,求实奉献;客户至上,合作共赢”的核心价值观,坚持致富思源,积极回报社会,与社会各界有识之士一起,帮助更多有志青年实现梦想,为青春助力,为梦想点赞。

作为行业领先的大型A+H股上市券商,广发证券自2011年开始联合旗下三家子公司共同出资设立“广东省广发证券社会公益基金会”。基金会坚持以助学兴教、扶贫济困为主线开展一系列社会公益活动。“青春助力”项目自2011年由广东省直团工委和广发证券社会公益基金会共同发起成立以来,致力于解决省内大中专院校贫困新生的住宿难题,引导社会力量关注职业技术类院校青年学子的成长,填补了目前社会助学在捐助对象和捐助项目上的两项空白。


全国统一客服热线

交易日8:30-21:00

 95575

分享到: