Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
Wide hair negotiable securities overseas m&a projects completed 2.3 billion yuan, the internationali

Recently, wide hair negotiable securities with barclays bank, as a financial adviser, smoothly assist nantong Fujitsu microelectronics co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "rich Micro electric") completed for the Advanced Micro Devices Inc. (hereinafter referred to as "AMD") encapsulate business assets overseas mergers and acquisitions, trading around $371 million (RMB 2.36 billion). At this point, wide hair negotiable securities in the field of capital operation, achieve a new breakthrough in international business, to further improve the competence of investment bank.


Recently, wide hair negotiable securities with barclays bank, as a financial adviser, smoothly assist nantong Fujitsu microelectronics co., LTD. (hereinafter referred to as "rich Micro electric") completed for the Advanced Micro Devices Inc. (hereinafter referred to as "AMD") encapsulate business assets overseas mergers and acquisitions, trading around $371 million (RMB 2.36 billion). At this point, wide hair negotiable securities in the field of capital operation, achieve a new breakthrough in international business, to further improve the competence of investment bank.

The acquisition of the implementation of the subject on the rich micro electricity is made from nantong huada microelectronics co., LTD and Fujitsu (China) co., LTD. Invested and controlled by the Chinese joint venture joint-stock enterprises, is currently the largest and most varieties of products in China, one of the integrated circuit packaging test enterprise by Japan's Fujitsu, known as "a model of cooperation between China and Japan.

The acquisition target for AMD, a wholly owned subsidiary in China AMD AMD suzhou 85% stake held by China, as well as a wholly owned subsidiary of AMD in Malaysia AMD 85% stake held by AMD penang Malaysia. AMD and AMD suzhou penang, respectively, is mainly engaged in integrated circuit assembly and semiconductor packaging and testing business.

In recent years, as China's comprehensive national strength has increased and the rapid development of Chinese enterprises, more and more Chinese enterprises hope that through the form of foreign direct investment, to extend industrial chain and market to overseas. To better meet the demand of investment of Chinese enterprises "going out", launched in early 2014, for the key customer of wide hair negotiable securities transnational mergers and acquisitions financial advisory services, the success of the deal, will powerfully promote the speed of wide hair negotiable securities business internationalization.

In fact, currently, more and more financial institutions with high strength and flexibility of investment concept, help China capital export to overseas high-end market, and foreign market, the internationalization of domestic brokerages road is an important exploration and improvement. Wide hair negotiable securities performed very well in this respect, at present already with 93 overseas investment Banks, PE, etc, with nearly 20 established a strategic partnership, sharing channels of overseas projects.

The relevant person in charge of wide hair negotiable securities, said the wide hair negotiable securities has a large private enterprise customers and high net worth clients, with a range of investment banking, with mass customers and high reputation at home, in the aspect of international mergers and acquisitions have congenital advantage. The overseas mergers and acquisitions successful, innovative and pioneering, for wide hair negotiable securities to engage in international investment Banks m&a consulting business has laid a solid foundation.

According to market analysts, transnational m&a belongs to high-end investment banking business, need to economic and legal policy environment in different countries have a deep understanding, such as the investment bank's operation ability request is very high. In the west, the transnational merger and acquisition belongs to the mature business, this year to thousands of Chinese companies in overseas acquisitions, the maneuverability is strong. Develop the overseas mergers and acquisitions, which is beneficial to the diversification of wide hair negotiable securities business structure at present, also is helpful for the break through the limitations of domestic business, provide better value-added services to customers, at the same time also can produce demonstration effect, enhance the brand value of wide hair negotiable securities.



A‍bout us                    Contact us  

Qualification inquiry   Complaints procedure   

National customer service hotline

Trading day 8:30-21:00

 95575

Share to:

在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
广发证券完成23亿元海外并购项目,国际化进程再进一步

  近日,广发证券与巴克莱银行合作,作为财务顾问,顺利协助南通富士通微电子股份有限公司(简称“通富微电”)完成了对Advanced Micro Devices Inc. (简称“AMD”)封装业务资产的海外并购,交易规模约3.71亿美元(约合人民币23.6亿元)。至此,广发证券在资本运作领域,实现了国际化业务的新突破,公司的投行业务能力进一步提升。


近日,广发证券与巴克莱银行合作,作为财务顾问,顺利协助南通富士通微电子股份有限公司(简称“通富微电”)完成了对Advanced Micro Devices Inc. (简称“AMD”)封装业务资产的海外并购,交易规模约3.71亿美元(约合人民币23.6亿元)。至此,广发证券在资本运作领域,实现了国际化业务的新突破,公司的投行业务能力进一步提升。

本次并购的实施主体通富微电是由南通华达微电子有限公司和富士通(中国)有限公司共同投资、由中方控股的中外合资股份制企业,是中国国内目前规模最大、产品品种最多的集成电路封装测试企业之一,被日本富士通誉为“中日合作的典范”。

本次并购标的为AMD位于中国的全资子公司AMD中国所持有AMD苏州85%股权,以及AMD位于马来西亚的全资子公司AMD马来西亚所持有的AMD槟城85%股权。AMD苏州及AMD槟城分别主要从事集成电路封装测试业务及半导体封装和测试业务。

近年来,随着中国综合国力的提升和中国企业的快速发展,越来越多的中国企业希望通过对外直接投资的方式,将产业链和市场延伸到海外。为更好的满足中国企业“走出去”的投资需求,广发证券于2014年初对重点客户启动了跨国并购财务顾问服务,此次交易的成功,将有力的推进广发证券业务国际化的速度。

事实上,目前越来越多的金融机构凭借过硬的实力和灵活的投资理念,帮助中国资本输出到海外高端市场,并受到国外市场的追捧,这是国内券商国际化道路的重要探索和进步。广发证券在这方面表现突出,目前已经与海外93家投行、PE机构等建立联系,并与其中近20家建立了战略合作伙伴关系,分享海外项目渠道。

广发证券相关负责人表示,广发证券拥有大量的私有企业客户、高净值客户,投行业务范围广,在国内具有海量客户及高知名度,在开展国际并购业务方面具有先天优势。本次海外并购业务的成功,具有创新性和开拓性,为广发证券开展国际化投行并购咨询业务打下了坚实的基础。

据市场人士分析,跨国并购业务属于高端投行业务,需要对不同国家的经济环境和法律政策环境等均有深入了解,对投行的运作能力要求非常高。在西方,跨国并购属于成熟业务,今年来有数以千计的中国公司在海外收购,可操作性强。大力发展海外并购业务,有利于广发证券目前业务结构的多元化,也有利于其突破国内业务的局限,给客户提供更好的增值服务,同时还可产生示范效应,提升广发证券的品牌价值。


全国统一客服热线

交易日8:30-21:00

 95575

分享到: