Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
During the Dragon Boat Festival in 2016 in Hong Kong trading day arrange announcements

Respect of investors:

Information according to the China investment co., LTD. [2016] no. 6 on Hong Kong during the Dragon Boat Festival in 2016 days arrange registration and settlement companies with China for Hong Kong fund settlement delivery arrangement, now the following notice:

A, June 7, 2016 (Tuesday) on June 11, 2016 (Saturday) Hong Kong service is not available, June 13 (Monday) open Hong Kong service as usual. In addition, June 12 (Sunday) will be closed for the weekend.

Second, June 2, 2016 deals in June 6, 2016 delivery, such as selling 7 capital desirable; On June 3, 2016 trading on June 7, 2016 delivery, such as selling funds is 8. On June 6, 2016, deals in June 8, 2016 delivery, such as selling money is 13.

Guangfa securities co., LTD

A‍bout us                    Contact us  

Qualification inquiry   Complaints procedure   

National customer service hotline

Trading day 8:30-21:00

 95575

Share to:

在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
2016年端午节期间港股通交易日安排的公告

尊敬的投资者:

根据中国投资信息有限公司〔2016〕6号文关于2016年端午节期间港股通交易日安排与中国登记结算公司对于港股通资金清算交收的安排,现发布如下通知:

一、2016年6月7日(星期二)至2016年6月11日(星期六)不提供港股通服务,6月13日(星期一)起照常开通港股通服务。另外,6月12 日(星期日)为周末休市。

二、2016年6月2日的交易在2016年6月6日交收,如卖出则7日资金可取;2016年6月3日的交易在2016年6月7日交收,如卖出则8日资金可取。2016年6月6日的交易在2016年6月8日交收,如卖出则13日资金可取。

广发证券股份有限公司

2016年6月2日

全国统一客服热线

交易日8:30-21:00

 95575

分享到: